New CD... When I Get On A Roll


1.  She Reminds Me Of You

 2.  I've Been There 

 3.  It Ain't The Clothes That Make The Man

 4.  Can't Stop A Heart From Breakin'

 5.  Tonight Was Made For The Two Of Us

 6.  Rhinestone Cowboy

 7.  Home Wasn't Built In A Day 

 8.  When I Get On A Roll

 9.  It Ain't All Good, But It Ain't Half Bad 

10.  Doctor Jesus 

Tony Stampley "When I Get On A Roll" CD

New CD